Staff Directory

Staff Directory

TO FIND A NAME INSTANTLY: Type "Control-F" (Windows) or "Command-F" (Mac), then enter any part of the name.

Name
Ian Anderson   ianderso@yccd.edu
Instructional Assistant - Food Service Mgmt
Lake County Campus
707-995-7310 Bldg: 200   Room:200B
Cheryl Blake   cblake@yccd.edu
Site Supervisor - CDC - LAKE
Lake County Campus
707-995-7909 Bldg: 801   Room:801
Kimberly Boles-Cravea   kboles@yccd.edu
Student Success Specialist
Lake County Campus
707-995-7910 Bldg: 100   Room:141A
Robert Cabreros   rcabrero@yccd.edu
Culinary Arts Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
Lake County Campus
707-995-4175 Bldg: 200   Room:200B
Natasha Cornett   ncornett@yccd.edu
Clerical Assistant - EOP&S/CalWORKs
Lake County Campus
Bldg: 100   Room:124A
Laura Daly   ldaly@yccd.edu
Early Childhood Education Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
Lake County Campus
707-995-4810 Bldg: 700   Room:704
Joseph Dingess   jdingess@yccd.edu
Custodial Maintenance Worker
Lake County Campus
 
Sheila Faulkner-Loser   sfaulkne@yccd.edu
Director, Special Programs, Lake County Campus
Lake County Campus
 
Kandice Goodman   kgoodman@yccd.edu
Library/Media Specialist
Lake County Campus
707-995-7915 Bldg: 100   Room:160B
Jennifer Hanson   jhanson@yccd.edu
Business Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
Lake County Campus
707-995-7919 Bldg: 400   Room:400D
Aprill Jensen   ajensen@yccd.edu
Child Development Asst - .50 FTE
Lake County Campus
707-995-7909 Bldg: 801   Room:801
Gina Jones   gjones@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
Lake County Campus
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Ingrid Larsen   ilarsen@yccd.edu
Counselor EOPS/Care & 3SP, Clear Lake Campus
Lake County Campus
707-995-7922 Bldg: 100   Room:126A
Annette Lee   alee@yccd.edu
Business Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
Lake County Campus
707-995-7900 Bldg: 100   Room:104A
Charlotte Lee   clee1@yccd.edu
Tutoring Center Specialist - 11 mth
Lake County Campus
707-995-7313 Bldg: 100   Room:142A
Mickie Main   mmain@yccd.edu
Business Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
Lake County Campus
707-995-4811 Bldg: 400   Room:400B
Andrew Miller   amiller2@yccd.edu
Math & Sciences Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
Lake County Campus
707-995-7720 Bldg: 700   Room:703
Allen Oland   aoland@yccd.edu
Clerical Assistant - .49 FTE
Lake County Campus
 
Michael Papin   mpapin@yccd.edu
Math Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
Lake County Campus
707-995-4171 Bldg: 402   Room:402
Stanley Patterson   spatters@yccd.edu
Custodial Maintenance Worker
Lake County Campus
707-995-7319 Bldg: 100   Room:113A
Joel Pyzer   jpyzer2@yccd.edu
Math Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
Lake County Campus
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Bruno Sabatier   bsabatie@yccd.edu
Student Engagement & Outreach Spec
Lake County Campus
707-995-7349 Bldg: 100   Room:121A
Heidi Schmitz   S0335584@go.yccd.edu
Substitute - Preschool
Lake County Campus
 
Mary Sharlow   msharlow@yccd.edu
Student Engagement & Outreach Spec
Lake County Campus
Bldg: 100   Room:139A
Stanley Silsby   ssilsby@yccd.edu
Financial Aid Technician
Lake County Campus
 
Danielle Stennet   dstennet@yccd.edu
Student Services Technician
Lake County Campus
707-995-7901 Bldg: 100   Room:101A
John Viray   jviray@yccd.edu
Instructional Network Specialist
Lake County Campus
707-995-4806 Bldg: 401   Room:401D
Katrina Walsh   kwalsh@yccd.edu
Clerical Assistant
Lake County Campus
707-995-7909 Bldg: 801   Room:801
Tara Williams   twillia1@yccd.edu
Counselor, Clear Lake Campus
Lake County Campus
 
Tracy Williams   twilliam@yccd.edu
Administrative Secretary II
Lake County Campus
707-995-7903 Bldg: 100   Room:117A
Steven Wylie   swylie@yccd.edu
Executive Dean, Clear Lake Campus
Lake County Campus
707-995-7905 Bldg: 100   Room:118A